Kontakt  
Kontakt

Allaudit

Allaudit und Partner Steuerberatung OG
Allaudit NB & Partner Steuerberatung OG
Allaudit Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und SteuerberatungsgmbH

Alserstrasse 24
1090 Wien
Telefon: +43-1- 409 00 10-0
Fax: +43-1- 409 00 10-50
Email: office@allaudit.at


Unser Team ist um Ihre Anliegen bemüht:

Beratung & Bilanzierung:

StB Ing. Martin Neumair
Tel: 409 00 10 - 15
email: neumair@allaudit.at

StB Dr. Peter Brauner
Tel: 409 00 10 - 80
email: brauner@allaudit.at

StB Mag. Tassilo Mlejnek
email: mlejnek@allaudit.at

StB Mag. Anita Novak
Tel: 409 00 10 - 19
email: novak@allaudit.at

StB Mag(FH). Manuela Ermischer
Tel: 409 00 10 - 71
email: ermischer@allaudit.at


Sekretariat:


Sabine Kment:
Tel: 409 00 10 - 10
email: kment@allaudit.at

Personalverrechnung:

Elfriede Juschitz
Tel: 409 00 10 - 14
email: e.juschitz@allaudit.at

Monika Lutz
Tel: 409 00 10 - 20
email: lutz@allaudit.at


Mag. Anita Arbesser:
Tel: 409 00 10 - 30
email: arbesser@allaudit.at


Buchhaltung:

Melanie Moser
Tel: 409 00 10 - 45
email: moser@allaudit.at

Erika Heger
Tel: 409 00 10 - 42
email: heger@allaudit.at

Brigitta Kummer
Tel: 409 00 10 - 43
email: kummer@allaudit.at

Julia Scharrer, BA
Tel: 409 00 10 - 72
email: scharrer@allaudit.at

Silvia Wiesmann, BA
Tel: 409 00 10 - 40
email: wiesmann@allaudit.at

Daniela Lamprecht
Tel: 409 00 10 - 21
email: lamprecht@allaudit.at

Kooperationspartner:

StB Mag. Peter Roessler
email: pr@stb-roessler.at

RBP Steuerberatung KG
http://www.rbp.at



Home                             

Unternehmensgründung

Wachstumsphase          

Übergabe                       

Spezialberatung             

Erfolgspyramide              

Rechner                         

Über uns                        

Service                          

Kontakt                          

ALLAUDIT und Partner
Steuerberatungs OG Alserstraße 24
1090 Wien